JUDGE DIANE DUPNIK JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PCT 1 JP1@ARANSASCOUNTY.ORG ARANSASCOUNTYTX.GOV/JP1



701 East Mimosa Street Rockport, TX 78382 PHONE (361)790-0130 FAX (361)790-5402

## Driving Safety Course or Motorcycle Operator Training Course Instruction Request Form

	The State of Texas vs.				
CASE NUMBER: OFFENSE: DATE OF BIRTH:		IN THE JUSTICE COURT			
		PRECINCT			
("Disc under	covery" is the process by which the defendant may Art. 39.14, Texas Code of Criminal Procedure.) ad <b>no contest</b> to an offense involving operation of a	is case and I am not making a request for discovery.  request evidence related to the case from the State  a motor vehicle, and I waive a trial by jury.  Motorcycle Operator Training and Safety Program			
I unde	OR Proof that I am a member of the United States military child of the member, and am not now taking the cocourse in the 12 months preceding the date of the 12 months preceding the date of the 12 months preceding the date of the 12 months preceding the 1	driver's license), LICENSE #:,  tary forces on active duty, or I am the spouse or dependent ourse in another state, and have not completed such a offense; Division of Armed Service:			
I unde	erstand that I must:				
		erator training course as applicable within 90 days of this			
		certificate of course completion of a driving safety course vele operator training course as evidence that I have			
		I copy of my driving record as maintained by the Texas			
	Department of Public Safety;				
	Submit by the 90 <sup>th</sup> day from this request proof of fi Transportation Code (automobile liability insurance)				
I ackn	nowledge that:				
	I am not charged with speeding 25 mph or more or	ver the posted speed limit.			
	Lam not charged with speeding 95 mph or more				

☐ I have not completed an approved course within the 12 months preceding the date of the offense

JUDGE DIANE DUPNIK JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PCT 1 JP1@ARANSASCOUNTY.ORG ARANSASCOUNTYTX.GOV/JP1

Defendant's Signature

Date



701 East Mimosa Street ROCKPORT, TX 78382 PHONE (361)790-0130 FAX (361)790-5402

☐ In a In	f I comply with the court order grand submit all the required evidence pepartment of Public Safety the day of I fail to submit all the evidence required to appear before the Court completion; The judge may at the show cause land. The failure to appear at the Show and that I will be required to pay to	ce as ordered, the ate that I complete required by the centre to show cause the aring enter a function of the centre of the cent	ne Court will eted my cou Court, I will why I did r inal adjudic vill result in additional co	Il dismiss my case and a final adjudication of a final adjudication costs required by law	nd report to my driving ow cause he red evidence d require notes being enter	o the Texas g record; earing and be ce of course ne to pay the fine ered against me,			
Do not take the course until you receive an Order from the court allowing you to do so.									
Juveniles: A defendant who is younger than 17 years of age must appear in court with a parent, guardian, or managing conservator, to enter a plea and request to take a Driving Safety Course or Motorcycle Operator Training and Safety Program.									
Driver's	License No		State:	Home Phone:					
Home A	ddress:		City:	Sta	te: 7	Zip:			
Employer:		Work Phone:							
Work Ac	ldress:	City:		State	:	Zip:			
X	<u>-</u>								
Defendan	t's Signature								

Date

Defendant's Attorney (if applicable)